February 3, 2014

  • Wedding Album Love

    5K9A7013

    My Wedding Album came a few weeks ago!

    Life is so full of rapid changes right now it is hard to keep up.

    Am i signing my name as Burkholder or Miller?

    Did i get that package mailed to my old addess or new?

    Ah, well. One day it will all be simple and easy to remember.

    For now i'm staying on my toes- just in case =)

    Untitled-1

    5K9A7014

    5K9A7023

    I'm showing you these photos to give you an example of the style of our albums.

    It is the only style we have offered so far but NOW we have a wedding album to show you for example!

    When you come in for your 30 day sit down to go over your wedding schedule...

    This is what you will see.

    I love the arrangement of photos-

    the simple style-

    the thickness of the pages-

    and the variety of covers, sizes, and spreads to choose from.

    I chose orange from the leather collection to stick with my wedding them.

    A big thanks to Lorida Burkholder for all her designing skills!

    She creates each album for us- and is really good at it! =)

    I think that is awesome.

    I hope your enjoying the snow. It sure has been a snowy winter. I'm not tired of it but that is only because i get to sit inside of my cozy house

    and cook meals and do laundry and plan snowy photo shoots. I am a very lucky girl =)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *